Make your own free website on

* The tracks hyperlinked are mp3's uploaded by me, click the link to download them. You will need winamp or something which plays mp3's to listen to them. They are full songs, so if you like what you hear you can go here to purchase the full CD. *


1. Intro

2. Vulgar Taste

3. Kill, Kill, Kill

4. Bitch

5. Intro

6. Mortician

7. Sadomasifuck

8. Rectal Spawn

9. Intro

10. Grossman the Meatman

11. Blood Fart

12. Knee Deep in Menstrual Blood (The Bleeding Bitch Returns)

13. Intro

14. Chunky Bit

15. Intro

16. Simultaneous Pleasure Pinch

17. Intro

18. Theatre Of the Macabre

19. Gimmie Some Lovin'

20. Raping The Elderly

21. Intro

22. Anal Feast

23. Fisting The Dead

24. Intro

25. Derek


Tony - Vocals

Matt (I Think) - Guitar and Backing Vox

Jason - Bass and Vocals

Matt - Drums

Recorded at ToyBox Studio in melbourne by Doug Saunders. Produced by Blood Duster and Doug Coinslot.

Fisting The Dead contains 57 riffs and 912 Words.

Drums on Fisting the Dead were performed by Shane Rout.

Released on Dr Jims Records